Roofcare in Birmingham Reviews

Wendy - Sheldon

They were the cheapest of the 3 quotes I got. The tidiest and most pleasant to deal with. I would and have recommended them. 

July 2017

https://www.yell.com/biz/birmingham-roofcare-birmingham-9003797/

Graham - Water Orton

Came to my property to relay my ridges, friendly team of lads done everything what they said, removed all mortar from underneath ridges and relayed them brought me out to see the job in stages until completion wouldn't hesitate to recommended.

Agust 2017

https://www.yell.com/biz/birmingham-roofcare-birmingham-9003797/

Mr Sean Davis - Hall Green

Good people to deal with. They fixed our leak for a great price. I would highly recommend them. Roofcare in Birmingham

August 2017

https://www.yell.com/biz/birmingham-roofcare-birmingham-9003797/

Reviews in Birmingham


Mr Isles - Castle Bromwich

I don't normally put reviews up, but with the money they saved me compared to the next quote, I just had to. They do what they say they are going to do and did it properly. My new Roof looks amazing. Thank you to John, Greg and the lads.

September 2017

http://www.thomsonlocal.com/Birmingham-Roofcare/2916397/01217690501/

Simon F - Solihull

I had four quotes for Loft Insulation to my Farm house. Birmingham Roofcare were by far the cheapest and most professional.

Very tidy. 5 stars all the way.

October 2017

http://www.scoot.co.uk/England/West-Midlands/Birmingham/Birmingham-Roofcare-20133113.html

Mr & Mrs Pemberton - Solihull

We wanted to start using our loft space. We knew nothing of window balcony's until Birmingham Roofcare showed us a few options. Were thrilled with how they look.

Good guys.

November 2017

https://birmingham.cylex-uk.co.uk/company/birmingham-roof-care-26315010.html

Mr Burrows - Solihull

Birmingham Roofcare fitted Brand New Fascia Soffit and Guttering to our property for a great price. It now looks great. We recommend them.

December 2017 

Rating = 5 Stars

This review was directly added to this site on 10/12/2017

Susan G - Hall Green

 Called Birmingham roofcare out for my mother because her bay roof was leaking due to the heavy snow they gave us a few options to best stop the showed me pictures before and after and done it for a competitive price couldn't be happier.

December 2017

https://www.yell.com/biz/birmingham-roofcare-birmingham-9003797/#reviews

Mr Mrs Reynolds-Castle Brom

We had a leak on our flat roof. They recommended that we use Fibre Glass roofing. We were unsure but it looks great and the leak has gone. Would use them again. 

December 2017

http://www.thomsonlocal.com/Birmingham-Roofcare/2916397/01217690501/

Mr & Mrs Evans - Water Orton

Birmingham Roofcare came to fit our Fascia and Gutters. They did both our and our neighbors for a great price and it looks great. Would highly recommend them.

December 2017

https://www.mylocalservices.co.uk/Birmingham+Roofcare-Birmingham-2828411.html#xhgEBf0JqK1hxWdr.99 

Katie Gerald - Great Barr

Fantastic service, very friendly guys from initial contact my roof was repaired in less than a week...it normally takes that long for a company to return your call! Would definitely use again thanks John.

Rating = 5 Stars

 This review was directly added to this site on 23/01/2018

Holly D - City Centre

We were recommended Birmingham Roofcare by my sister and we asked them to fix a leak that we have paid 4 different roofers to fix, but the leak still persisted.
It has been four months now and finally the leak has stopped. I will always use them now. Good company to deal with.

January 2018

https://www.yelp.co.uk/biz/birmingham-roofcare-birmingham-4

Our online reviews

Add your review

we put our customers first...call us and see for yourself 0121 769 0501