56 online and verified Reviews

Birmingham Roofcare Reviews

Nayan Padhiar - Great Barr

 "We had a complete roof replacement by Birmingham Roofcare. John was very professional and we were very pleased with the overall service. All of the rubbish was removed and property cleaned on completion. The roof was completed to a very good standard; the loft was left in such a clean condition that even the building regulations inspector was impressed. I would recommend using Birmingham Roofcare." 


https://www.trustatrader.com/traders/birmingham-roofcare-ltd-roofers-roofing-ladywood/

Carolle Robinson - Maypole

 "John and his team were very professional and even through they had been very busy with the flash flooding we had in Birmingham they still made time to fix our leaking flat roof. The price quoted was very reasonable and we would certainly use this company again and would recommend them to others Thank you John" 


https://www.trustatrader.com/traders/birmingham-roofcare-ltd-roofers-roofing-ladywood/

Marvin Pryce-Jones - Solihull

 "From the initial meeting to obtain a quote, John & Greg of Birmingham Roofcare, turned on time, showed professionalism, knowledge & enthusiasm for what they do. After obtaining a number of other quotes whilst theirs wasn't the cheapest (nor most expensive) they investigated what was wrong & explained exactly what they were going to do without the B S & if successful, when it could be done. I chose them on the fact that they were they only ones who made a thorough inspection & list of work to be carried out. They kept me informed on progress before & during the job. They carried out the work efficiently, cleanly & to a very high standard. It is refreshing to see quality tradesmen who 'do exactly what is on the tin' these days. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Birmingham Roofcare for roof repairs & replacements. In fact I am booking them for another job (unrelated to the work they did) ASAP. They deserve every success if they carry on with this work ethic. Good luck guys!" 


https://www.trustatrader.com/traders/birmingham-roofcare-ltd-roofers-roofing-ladywood/

Karram Care Home

 

John was polite and professional. The quote he gave did not change at invoice. No hidden costs is always a bonus. The roof repair to my Care Home was completed in a tidy and timely manner. Would definitely recommend.

Nicola


https://www.mybuilder.com/job/view/3291896

Jim Newton - Smiths Wood

A good company to deal with. Put a new roof on our house and then did the Fascia and Gutters, with no fuss for a great price. Tidy and pleasant lads. 


http://www.thomsonlocal.com/Birmingham-Roofcare/2916397/01217690501/

Russ Taylor - Great Barr

Mr Isles - Castle Bromwich

I don't normally put reviews up, but with the money they saved me compared to the next quote, I just had to. They do what they say they are going to do and did it properly. My new Roof looks amazing. Thank you to John, Greg and the lads.


http://www.thomsonlocal.com/Birmingham-Roofcare/2916397/01217690501/

Mr & Mrs Stevenson - Rednal

 We asked John to check damp which we thought was coming from next door's property. He turned up as agreed to inspect and provide a report for next door. Unfortunately the damp problem was in fact coming from our own roof which had not been fitted properly by a previous company. He took photos of the problem to show us and gave us a very good price to do the repair. He came back to complete the work for us. He took photos all the way through to show my disabled husband and explained every stage of the repair as it was being done. We found him and the other workers very helpful and friendly. They left no mess at all when they went. There were no hidden charges anywhere and we would definitely recommend John and Birmingham Roofcare to anyone. 


https://www.mybuilder.com/job/view/3267868

Dean - Great Barr

 

Excellent service, prompt reply to any emails or phone calls. Very tidy and polite. John worked on my roof earlier this year and kept me informed throughout. There were no hidden charges and it made a refreshing change to work with someone who wanted to make sure that you were happy and didn't leave the job unfinished... I wouldn't hesitate to recommend John and Birmingham Roofcare. 

https://www.mybuilder.com/profile/view/birmingham_roofcare/feedback

Olga Kovaliova - Oldbury

 Very happy with the job done by Birmingham Roofcare team. Job completed very quickly as promised. Area left clean and tidy. Extremely pleasant people to deal with - always happy to answer all questions and explain the details. 

See Facebook Review

Professor David Eastmen - Edgbaston

 We had a leak over our Library in Edgbaston, that 2 previous Roofers could not find the leak to. Birmingham Roofcare took half the Roof off to find it and repaired it within the hour. Top service from a top company, in my book. Highly recommended! Thanks again John & Greg 


https://www.yell.com/reviews/user/GrayHouse53-3

Jay Fazia - Perry Barr

These guys mean business. They came when they said they would, did what they said would and were professional from start to finish. I am a property manager and deal with trades everyday, and if they were all like these fellas, my life would be easy. The New Roof looks great and I know I got the best value for money. Thanks again John and the Team


https://www.thomsonlocal.com/Birmingham-Roofcare/2916397/01217690501/

Kate and Mark - Billesley

Would highly recommend. John was very professional, friendly and honest. He wasn’t the cheapest quote but made us feel very comfortable that we were getting the best service for our money. Will be using them when we have a full roof replacement. Thanks Birmingham Roofcare! 


https://www.mybuilder.com/job/view/3298125

Dave French - Chelmsley Wood

John and Greg, carried out a professional, robust repair to my small bay roof. All quotes and guarantees provided in writing, no hassle and nice guys. Highly recommended. 


https://www.mybuilder.com/job/view/3317577

John Woodward - Oldbury

Fantastic, they turned up on time and did a great job would highly recommend


https://www.mybuilder.com/job/view/3295007

Joe - Watford

Delighted - we had our rotten guttering replaced with nice Black gutters and White fascias. On the day it was pouring with rain but the guys still turned up on the date agreed and although sopping wet by the end of the day, they completed the work to a very high standard. We're very pleased and it didn't break the bank.


https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/114433214155036201106/reviews/@51.5796015,-1.0527726,8z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-GB

Mr Burrows - Solihull

Birmingham Roofcare fitted Brand New Fascia Soffit and Guttering to our property for a great price. It now looks great. We recommend them.


Rating = 5 Stars

This review was directly added to this site on 10/12/2017

Susan G - Hall Green

 Called Birmingham roofcare out for my mother because her bay roof was leaking due to the heavy snow they gave us a few options to best stop the showed me pictures before and after and done it for a competitive price couldn't be happier.


https://www.yell.com/reviews/user/GreenBed21

Mr Mrs Reynolds-Castle Brom

We had a leak on our flat roof. They recommended that we use Fibre Glass roofing. We were unsure but it looks great and the leak has gone. Would use them again. 


http://www.thomsonlocal.com/Birmingham-Roofcare/2916397/01217690501/

Mr & Mrs Evans - Water Orton

Birmingham Roofcare came to fit our Fascia and Gutters. They did both our and our neighbors for a great price and it looks great. Would highly recommend them.


https://www.mylocalservices.co.uk/Birmingham+Roofcare-Birmingham-2828411.html#xhgEBf0JqK1hxWdr.99 

Katie Gerald - Great Barr

Fantastic service, very friendly guys from initial contact my roof was repaired in less than a week...it normally takes that long for a company to return your call! Would definitely use again thanks John.

Rating = 5 Stars

 This review was directly added to this site on 23/01/2018

Holly D - City Centre

We were recommended Birmingham Roofcare by my sister and we asked them to fix a leak that we have paid 4 different roofers to fix, but the leak still persisted.
It has been four months now and finally the leak has stopped. I will always use them now. Good company to deal with.


https://www.yelp.co.uk/biz/birmingham-roofcare-birmingham-4

Chenell's Review

Brilliant service, very hard working men. Amazing throughout start to finish highly recommend. 10 year guarantee although I don’t think I will need it with the amazing job they have done with both my flat roof and house roof.  Thank you again x 

Ash - Great Barr

They found my leak very quickly and fixed is for good price. I had them put new front plastics on the house. It looks brand new. I like them very much.

5 Stars

This review was directly added to this site on 12/02/2018

Rob - Chelmsley Wood

John & Greg replaced my garage Roof for a very good price. They used the Liquid Rubber Roof System, which I have to say looks great.

5 Stars

This review was directly added to this site on 10/03/2018

Miss Hobday - Sheldon

We have had a leak on our Bay window roof for 8 months. Two previous so called Roofers said they had fixed it, but had not. We were recommended Birmingham Roofcare by a friend and we are very impressed. Polite, on time and they are tidy lads. Highly Recommended.


https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/110039116708459737720/reviews/@52.485448,-1.9046218,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-GB

Mrs Baker - Great Barr

John & Greg have made a thoroughly good job of my kitchen Roof, which was about to spring a few leaks.

They were very efficient, good at putting me in the picture.

Always pleasant and re-assuring. So thanks to them for everything they have done.


This review was directly added to this site on 26/02/2018

Mr Sean Davis - Hall Green

Good people to deal with. They fixed our leak for a great price. I would highly recommend them. Roofcare in Birmingham


https://www.yell.com/reviews/user/JonnyM-39

Reviews in Birmingham

Graham - Water Orton

  

Came to my property to relay my ridges, friendly team of lads done everything what they said, removed all mortar from underneath ridges and relayed them brought me out to see the job in stages until completion wouldn't hesitate to recommended.


https://www.yell.com/reviews/user/GrahamC-196

Wendy - Sheldon

They were the cheapest of the 3 quotes I got. The tidiest and most pleasant to deal with. I would and have recommended them. 


https://www.yell.com/biz/birmingham-roofcare-birmingham-9003797/

Kate - Great Barr

 We had a leak in the bathroom coming from the roof. I saw john working on a house in my road and asked him to give my a quote. He came in the afternoon and quoted a really competitive price. John and his team were very friendly, informative and professional. They carried out the work promptly and to a satisfactory end. They gave me a detailed description of the work required and carried out both before and after the job. I would highly recommend John and Birmingham roofcare. 


https://www.mybuilder.com/profile/view/birmingham_roofcare/feedback

Dean - Great Barr

I saw John and Gregg doing a job round the corner i approached them and asked them to come and do me an estimate for some guttering and roof work, they asked me about the problem and although i had other estimates when they came round and inspected the roof and guttering they explained different options so i understood exactly what choices i had. The work they did was fantastic they solved my long term damp and mold problems and to cap it all off their quote was the best, Nice 1, i will be recommending them to friends and Family. 


 This review was directly added to this site on 11/03/2018

Mr & Mrs Pemberton - Solihull

We wanted to start using our loft space. We knew nothing of window balcony's until Birmingham Roofcare showed us a few options. Were thrilled with how they look.

Good guys.


https://birmingham.cylex-uk.co.uk/company/birmingham-roof-care-26315010.html

Simon F - Solihull

I had four quotes for Loft Insulation to my Farm house. Birmingham Roofcare were by far the cheapest and most professional. Very tidy. 5 stars all the way. 


https://dashboard.scoot.co.uk/business/1238222ARL/advert/20133113/review

Rameez - Sheldon

John was helpful, friendly, provided a fair price for the job and got the work done in a good time frame. 


https://www.mybuilder.com/job/view/3272544

My Builder Reviews


  • Bay felting
    I found John at Birmingham Roofcare a pleasure to deal with. He was responsive from quote right through to completion of the job. Turned up on time and was keen to show the quality of the work on completion.
    Would definitely use again.
    22nd Aug, 2018 Positive feedback


6th Aug, 2018 Positive feedback


  • Roofing repairs and repointing
    John not only completed his roofing and his pointing tasks both expeditiously and satisfactorily but went to great lengths to correct the deficits of the sub contracted painters who among other deficits failed to fill around the windows and did not appear to be able to identify with any degree of certainty the division between our property and that of our neighbours or between our black downpipes and our white walls. !! We recommend John and would have no hestiation in employing him again., 
  • 6th Aug, 2018 Positive feedback


  • conservatory roof (Polycarbonate) leak repair Roofing
    Good communication. Turned up and got job done as promised. Recommended!brentliu - 27th Jul, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Flat roof needs attention Roofing
    From the day John came around to give us the quote, right the way to the finished roof, they were professional & courteous. They left the area clean & tidy every day. The job was completed as per quote with no hidden costs. Final result of the roof was much better than we had hoped for. I would not hesitate to use them again. Very happy customer. Siobhán, Sutton Coldfield.gbolton_84 - 5th Jun, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Repair /replace flashing Roofing
    deekyevans - 5th Jun, 2018 Waiting for feedback
  • Roof leaking Roofing
    leeds_39 - 1st Jun, 2018 Waiting for feedback
  • roof tiles sliding and missing Roofing
    Did a good job, happy with the job although he did not come on the day he had promised when he came did the job quickly and i was happy with the work.penny_38 - 31st May, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Leak in master bedroom from bay window Roofing
    John made a quick covering to stop the leak for me and then returned to do the repair on the bay also renewed the flashing on the chimney, Thank you John for your prompt attention, I would recommend Birmingham Roofcare to others,londonhs2bham - 31st May, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Undercloaking needs attention and repointing to ridge Roofing
    John and Greg completed the work to my roof last week. The job was completed quickly, and they kept me informed.
    I feel I paid a fair price and got a great quality of work and service.
    I would recommend and would use them again.emma7771 - 30th May, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Apex roof repairs Roofing
    very good comms from John , work completed to a high standard to a very competitive price. John and his team were a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend.stuc_94 - 29th May, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Upstairs bay window flat roof repair Roofing
    John responded very quickly to my enquiry. He visited us within a day and took pictures of the bay window roof and explained what needed to be done. He responded that evening with a written quotation via email and stated precisely what work would be carried out.
    I chose this company because they were more thorough than the other quotes we received - a couple of the others didn't even climb up to view the problem and instead just inspected the bay window roof from the garden, which put me off. Also John was the most competitive cost wise.
    The work was carried out within days of the quote and we will definitely use them again if and when we require repairs elsewhere. I will also recommend to friends and family should they require a roof repairs.thumbelina_67 - 22nd May, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Roof completely retiled and loft clearance Roofing
    gfowler_57 - 17th May, 2018 Waiting for feedback
  • Leaking Tiled Pitched roof & flat roof Roofing
    Great job & great price. Would have no hesitation in recommending Birmingham Roofcare. John & Greg did a great job, with professionalism, knowledge & enthusiasm. Explained exactly what needed doing, the cost & time it would take. They were courteous, turned up when they said they would, carried out the work efficiently, cleanly & on time. Can't fault them.
    Will be using them again in futuresolihull_resident - 11th May, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Flat roof to restore and velux to check Roofing
    Great work from John at Birmingham Roofcare, we hired him to replace our flat roof and fix the job of a previous builder for a velux. Came quickly for a quote, it was sent by email, came with some guarantees, was able to do the job the next week, really nice to deal with but more importantly, really professional. I will recommend him and use John again if we need. Thank youlaucaro - 9th May, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Damp in ceiling below second storey bay roof Roofing
    Responded quickly to quote and to fit the work in, explained what needed doing and got to the bottom of the problem quickly on first visit. Great job, good value and friendly and helpful team. Would use again.cheeney - 5th May, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Roof repairs, tiles and joins on apex roof Roofing
    alimac_82 - 24th Apr, 2018 Waiting for feedback
  • Small overlap bay window repair Roofing
    John and Greg, carried out a professional, robust repair to my small bay roof. All quotes and guarantees provided in writing, no hassle and nice guys. Highly recommended.davefr3 - 5th Apr, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Replace missing roof tiles and repair gutters Roofing
    John was helpful, friendly, provided a fair price for the job and got the work done in a good time frame.rahmed_44 - 18th Mar, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Slipped Tiles Roofing
    Fantastic, they turned up on time and did a great job would highly recommendjohnwoodward - 17th Mar, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Checking a leaky roof Roofing
    We asked John to check damp which we thought was coming from next door's property. He turned up as agreed to inspect and provide a report for next door. Unfortunately the damp problem was in fact coming from our own roof which had not been fitted properly by a previous company. He took photos of the problem to show us and gave us a very good price to do the repair. He came back to complete the work for us. He took photos all the way through to show my disabled husband and explained every stage of the repair as it was being done. We found him and the other workers very helpful and friendly. They left no mess at all when they went. There were no hidden charges anywhere and we would definitely recommend John and Birmingham Roofcare to anyone.christine_927 - 12th Mar, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Leaks in ceiling Roofing
    We had leaks coming from a couple of the bedrooms ceilings and John was excellent at explaining what the problem was. He was outright honest with us on what needed to be done.
    He kept us informed throughout the whole process, no hidden charges.
    Brilliant from beginning to end and would highly recommend.
    Thank youemlee101 - 9th Mar, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Care Home Roof Roofing
    John was polite and professional. The quote he gave did not change at invoice. No hidden costs is always a bonus. The roof repair to my Care Home was completed in a tidy and timely manner. Would definitely recommend.
    Nicolamrs_b_98 - 8th Mar, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Roof tiles need replacing Roofing
    Would highly recommend. John was very professional, friendly and honest. He wasn’t the cheapest quote but made us feel very comfortable that we were getting the best service for our money. Will be using them when we have a full roof replacement. Thanks birmingham Roofcare!kate_1w1h - 7th Mar, 2018 Positive feedback
  • Positive Client Reference taken by MyBuilder Roofing
    We had a leak in the bathroom coming from the roof. I saw john working on a house in my road and asked him to give my a quote. He came in the afternoon and quoted a really competitive price. John and his team were very friendly, informative and professional. They carried out the work promptly and to a satisfactory end. They gave me a detailed description of the work required and carried out both before and after the job. I would highly recommend John and Birmingham roofcare.Client Reference Reference feedback
  • Positive Client Reference taken by MyBuilder Roofing
    Excellent service, prompt reply to any emails or phone calls. Very tidy and polite. John worked on my roof earlier this year and kept me informed throughout. There were no hidden charges and it made a refreshing change to work with someone who wanted to make sure that you were happy and didn't leave the job unfinished... I wouldn't hesitate to recommend John and Birmingham Roofcare.Client Reference Reference feedback

Additional Information

  

 

Carolle Robinson

20th June 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "John and his team were very professional and even through they had been very busy with the flash flooding we had in Birmingham they still made time to fix our leaking flat roof. The price quoted was very reasonable and we would certainly use this company again and would recommend them to others Thank you John"

Audrey Yearwood

18th June 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "John and his team did some work on my roof, replacing the ridges on my roof on 18 June 2018. They did an excellent job. Quality work, reliable, friendly and tidied up after they finished. John always kept me updated on the work that was being done. I would definately recommend John and his team to friends and family if they need any work done on their roof. A big thank you to John and his team."

Marvin Pryce-Jones

8th May 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "From the initial meeting to obtain a quote, John & Greg of Birmingham Roofcare, turned on time, showed professionalism, knowledge & enthusiasm for what they do. After obtaining a number of other quotes whilst theirs wasn't the cheapest (nor most expensive) they investigated what was wrong & explained exactly what they were going to do without the B S & if successful, when it could be done. I chose them on the fact that they were they only ones who made a thorough inspection & list of work to be carried out. They kept me informed on progress before & during the job. They carried out the work efficiently, cleanly & to a very high standard. It is refreshing to see quality tradesmen who 'do exactly what is on the tin' these days. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Birmingham Roofcare for roof repairs & replacements. In fact I am booking them for another job (unrelated to the work they did) ASAP. They deserve every success if they carry on with this work ethic. Good luck guys!"


  

 

Barry Jordan

12th June 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Very professional work. Good communication. Very pleased with the job done."


John and Chris Stevenson

4th May 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "We found John and his team to be very friendly and helpful to us when they repaired our roof. John took photographs as he went along to show my disabled husband and did not continue with any extra work without asking us first. We would definitely recommend him and his company to any of our friends."


 

Nasra Ibrahim

1st May 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Great service from John and his team! The lads were brilliant and everything was done promptly. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks for my new roof!"


 

Karen Page

17th April 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "This was a particular difficult leak to resolve. It transpired that it was likely to be coming from my neighbours property, but John and his team persevered and resolved it! I had suffered at the hands of some ‘cowboys’ not long ago and was very dubious about engaging someone new, but John and his team restored my faith. I would also like to say that as a single woman, it is important to feel safe and comfortable when inviting tradesmen into your home and I can reassure all those ladies out there that these guys can be trusted!"


 

Kate Gerald

4th April 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Happy with the work done and service received."


 

Olga Kovaliova

27th March 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Absolutely brilliant service, very happy with the job done."


 

Stephen Meigh

22nd March 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "I found John and his colleagues to be professional, friendly, honest and hardworking. I have since contacted John about further work that I need done at my home. I really think John and his team are really what Trustatrader stand for."


 

Max Almond

20th February 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Happy with the job done and the standards of service I received."


 

Dave

13th February 2018

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Very professional, keen to understand my issues and polite. The company came when they said they would, provided quotes, all in writing when they said they would. Kept waste and mess to a minimum, I had little to clean when they left. Very good, robust repair to my problem. Company wasn’t lowest but competitive and came across as professional. Very satisfied, good all round service."


 

Louise Aldridge

3rd July 2018

4.83 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 4.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "We used Birmingham Roofcare for roof repairs, pointing verges, renewing hip tiles and reprinting whole house and chimney stack. They completed the job within our tight time frame . The house has been transformed. Pity the painters did not do such a good job but John himself touched up the missed bits and repainted some of the black drain pipes which had been contaminated with white paint!"

TrustATrader.com - a directory of tradespeople you can trust because their place on the website depends upon their quality of service. 

Our profile

Our online review Profile Pages

Add your review

we put our customers first...call us and see for yourself 0121 769 0501